Managing DIRECTOR

Basel Watch Gallery Limited was founded by Li Yik Ching in 2010. Mr. Li has since taken the role as Managing Director of the company and leads the company staff members to set sail for future successes. Under the leadership of Li, BWG’s business performance has enjoyed a steady growth and set a strong foothold in the Hong Kong timepiece retail industry.

Since its establishment, BWG has focused its effort to explore and develop a market segment where the company could effectively leverage its strength and value. With the introduction of young new brands and implementation of our unique business philosophy, BWG has won many recognitions and praise since its inception.

Li has well demonstrated his leadership talent in operating the watch retail business. Further to that, Mr. Li spares no effort in charitable activities to fulfill his civic responsibilities and sharing his successes by giving back to the community. Since 2010, Mr. Li has been a director of the Hong Kong En Ze Charity Foundation that operates an emergency food fund to aid poverty relief programs. Li became a member of the Lions Club of Diamond Hong Kong in 2013 to further his effort to give and care through community services.

A Word from the Managing Director

Dear Colleagues and Friends,

It’s a pleasure for me to write the preface for the Basel Watch Gallery Limited website. This gives me the opportunity to share with you some of the unforgettable memories of times past and the outlook on future development milestones.

It has been a challenging voyage to start up Basel Watch Gallery from scratch and to take it to its current scale of operations. We have encountered numerous times of difficulties and obstacles during the past 3 years. It was with strong commitments and team work of our valuable staffs that make helped the company to overcome these hurdles. I am very fortunate and honored to have travelled through good times and unfavorable situations with the companion of my colleagues.

I sincerely thank all of the colleagues for their solidarity and pragmatism that have contributed to a solid foundation for the company’s development. I believe the future of the company is to be shared by all of us and not me alone.

Furthermore, to our customers and business partners who have trusted and supported us over the years, you have become our dear friends and family members. Our mutual trust, understanding and consensus is the result of our long term collaboration. With customers and partners like you, I am confident that Basel Watch Gallery will advance well in the future. Thank you so much and I anticipate your continuous support as always.

Last but not least, I look forward to approach the future with you. May Basel Watch Gallery, its staffs, business partners and customers enjoy the very best in the future. Let’s work together to create brilliant results!

Yours sincerely,

Li Yik Ching

關於董事總經理

寶錶廊有限公司於2010年由李易青先生創建,李先生亦同時出任寶錶廊有限公司的董事總經理,帶領寶錶廊全體同事開始揚帆起航。在李先生的領導下,寶錶廊邁步向前,在香港鐘錶零售業中站穩腳跟,業績穩步上揚。

寶錶廊有限公司自創立以來,眼光獨到地堅持開拓屬於自己的領域:引進年輕新品牌、實現獨特的經營理念,在短短的3年時間裡已經贏盡多方面的讚譽口碑。

李先生不僅在鐘錶經營領域彰顯其獨特的領導才幹,他還熱心公益慈事,對公民責任不遺餘力,將所獲得的成果回饋社會分享。從2010年開始,李先生就擔任 「香港恩澤慈善基金會」的理事,出錢出力於援建扶貧等公益事業。於2013年,李先生為進一步投入公益事務,主動成為香港鑽石獅子會會員,寄望時刻能為社 會多出一份力,盡顯愛心與關懷。

董事總經理的話

各位親愛的朋友和同事:

我很高興能為寶錶廊有限公司的網頁撰寫序言,與大家分享過去難忘的回憶及展望未來新發展的里程。

創辦寶錶廊有限公司的過程,由零開始以至到現時的規模,實在不是一件容易的事情。這3年裡我們遇上及經歷了無數次的困難與險阻,但我非常幸運地遇到一群一直相伴的好同事,不僅上下一心,還共同互勉的將困難與險阻解決,讓寶錶廊能安然渡過難關。

我非常感謝全體同事的精誠團結和務實工作,為公司的發展奠定了堅實的地基。公司的明天不是我一個人的,而是我們共同的。

此外,對於一直信任我們的顧客,在我們的心中您們已經變成了我們的朋友和家人。我們之間的信任、理解和共識是長期以來合作的成果。有了您們,寶錶廊將展翅高飛,多謝及期望您們繼續支持。

我寄望我們能攜手一同和寶錶廊邁向將來,讓我們展望寶錶廊明天會更好!攜手創輝煌!

李易青

寶錶廊有限公司董事總經理