About BWG

Company Profile

Basel Watch Gallery Limited (Basel Watch Gallery or BWG) was established in 2010. We are one of the leading Swiss and international watch retail companies in Hong Kong. Basel Watch Gallery is an authorized retailer for over 35 international branded watches. In particular, BWG is specialized in sales and service of the world renowned Swiss quality watch brands including JIBB, JUVET 1842,KINGTUS,DEGAS and DAUMIER. Additionally, BWG is also retail universal fashion brands including Moshino, Vivienne Westwood, FILA, Ted Baker, Naf Naf and FashionTV Watch.

Basel Watch Gallery is located in the heart of Kowloon, HKSAR. It is conveniently located and a short distance from the Hung Hom Station, where is a train and local transportation hub. BWG has over 25,000 square feet of shopping area with a dedicated VIP reception and product display section. There are over 150 salespersons offering professional advisory service to watch shoppers. This, together with a neat and comfortable shop environment, assures a pleasant shopping experience.

Majority of our Swiss watch brands host product release events regularly at the exhibition section at our shop. New product models and function demonstrations at these events enable customers to keep abreast of trends and to enjoy shopping at its fullest extent. To ensure product quality and delighted after-sales support service, all of our Swiss and international watch brand suppliers are required to offer professional repair and support services to customers who have purchased their products at BWG. Some of the watch brands offer 24 months international warranty service. This is complimented with the professional advisory service of our front-line salespersons that have undergone product and customer service training. All of these effort is geared towards meeting the needs and expectations of our customers. It is by doing so that BWG manage to maintain a reputable and stable watch retail platform in the Hong Kong timepiece retail industry.

Basel Watch Gallery is a registered member of “Travel Industry Council of Hong Kong” and “Hong Kong South China Travel Association”. Being a relatively young watch retailer, BWG is already stimulating the activity levels within the, otherwise conservative, watch retail industry. We are continuously investing in expanding and upgrading our shop as well as introducing new watch brands to broaden our product offerings. Our return on investment is significant as reflected by the increase in sales and positive customer feedbacks. Today, we have solid relationship with major Swiss watch brands that facilitates the opportunity for us to advance our business development.
Management and staff at BWG are sincerely committed to serving customers and continue to forge robust interactive cooperation relationships with suppliers. This is a valuable resource and solid foundation to us as the company continues its efforts, adhere to its faith and strive to develop the future.

Mission: Pursue of Excellence and Continuous Improvement

We have serviced over 1 million customers since its inception. As the watch market develops rapidly, we realize the need to continuously enhance its service levels and quality to advance its market position. With this in mind, we have engaged professional consultancy in early 2013 to assess and improve our competitiveness. As we are focusing our effort to develop a healthy corporate image. Much attention is paid in implementing standard operating procedures in our quality service delivery. Furthermore, we are committed to social responsibility, information privacy, and operating our business within a legal and ethical framework. We strongly believe that all these initiatives would help us sustaining our competitive advantage that is critical to further our business growth.

關於寶錶廊

簡介

寶表廊有限公司Basel Watch Gallery Limited(寶表廊)成立於2010年, 為香港知名瑞士及國際鐘錶品牌零售有限公司之一,現為35家國際鐘錶品牌特約經銷商,尤其以銷售享譽世界的瑞士優質手錶品牌為主,包括瑞士駿寶表 JIBB、有喴表JUVET 1842年、金舵KINGTUS、帝格斯DEGAS、丹瑪DAUMIER。 此外,寶表廊亦售賣多個國際時尚手錶品牌,包括莫斯奇諾MOSHINO、薇薇安‧魏斯伍德 VIVIENNE WESTWOOD、斐樂 FILA、泰德‧貝克 TED BAKER、娜芙‧娜芙 NAF NAF及FashionTV Watch。

寶表廊位處香港九龍區市中心的樞紐地帶,靠近紅磡地鐵站,交通方便,四通八達,店鋪總面積超過25,000平方呎,銷售營業員人數超過150人,特設 VIP展銷區為尊貴的顧客提供專業的手錶講解及諮詢服務,優雅、舒適寧靜的購物環境加上貼心的購物服務,定必讓顧客有賓至如歸的感覺。

瑞士各大鐘錶品牌會定期在寶表廊的展覽專區舉行新產品發佈會,並會同時展示新產品型號及功能示範,讓顧客緊貼潮流, 盡享時尚購物樂趣。 所有通過寶表廊經銷的瑞士及國際手錶品牌代理商,必須向寶表廊的顧客所購買的手錶提供專業的國際維修及支援服務,確保手錶品質及售後服務質素都是最完善 的,部份手錶品牌還提供長達24個月的國際保修服務,配合寶表廊每位經專業鐘錶業知識培訓的前線銷售員所提供的服務及專業建議,必定能滿足所有顧客的各項 需要。 因此,寶表廊在香港鐘錶零售業務上為廣大的顧客提供了信譽穩固的鐘錶銷售平臺。

寶表廊為「香港旅遊業議會」及「香港華南旅遊協會」的登記註冊會員。 作為年輕的鐘錶品牌零售有限公司,寶表廊為業界發展起到了正面的推動作用,經過不斷的業務擴展如新店鋪面積擴充及裝修工程、引進更多具實力和創意的國際鐘 表品牌等,令本來保守的瑞士手錶市場增添了生氣,也令顧客有更多不同選擇,雖然加大了投資成本,換來的卻是彪炳的業績及顧客的讚譽。 今天寶表廊已掌握了與瑞士各大鐘錶品牌公司的溝通管道,為公司未來發展找到了新的機遇。

寶表廊各同事及管理層憑著對顧客的熱誠及與各大供應商的互動合作,因而建立起牢固的合作夥伴關係,這是寶表廊的寶貴資源及基石,寶表廊會承諾繼續努力不懈,固守信念,努力開拓未來。

 

宗旨、信念: 追求卓越 精益求精

寶表廊自成立以來,急速的發展已令顧客數量累積超過1百萬人次。 為了實現新的展望,在2013年初已聘請了國際專業顧問公司,評估及增強競爭條件,包括企業形象建立、法律維護、網路資訊維護及社會責任等工程,務求在各 領域都能創造持久而具優勢的發展空間,令業績穩步上揚。