Certifications-AWARDS

Member of HKSAR “No Fakes Pledge” 2019

BASEL WATCH GALLERY proudly announce that we carry on as a member of the “No Fakes Pledge” Scheme by the “Intellectual Property Department”, under HKSAR government in year 2019.

With the goal of enhancing consumer confidence in Hong Kong, the Intellectual Property Department has launched the “No Fakes Pledge” Scheme. BASEL WATCH GALLERY will set a good example by pledging not to sell or distribute counterfeit or pirated products, thus establishing and upholding honest and trustworthy trading practices.

“BASEL WATCH GALLERY”social service partners and inspiring corporate social responsibility through caring for the community, employees and the environment. The 2017/2018 Caring Company Award is an affirmation of the contribution of the “BASEL WATCH GALLERY”.

2018  “No Fakes Pledge”

 Hong Kong, as Asia’s cosmopolitan city, has always spared no effort in protecting intellectual property rights. To further enhance the confidence of visitors and consumers in shopping in Hong Kong and to enhance the status of Hong Kong’s sale of genuine “shopping paradise”, the Intellectual Property Department is committed to the implementation of the “No Fakes Pledge” scheme. “Basel Watch Gallery” to set an example, stick to the principle of not selling fakes, and to establish and maintain a proper business practices, so that consumers identify the sale of authentic genuine goods business. “Basel Watch Gallery” participated in the 2018 “No Fakes Pledge” scheme, to comply with the sale or operation of counterfeit or pirated goods, to ensure that the sale of goods are genuine. All merchandise members of “No Fakes Pledge” will post the “No Fakes Pledge” label and the seat card in the store, as is the case. Passengers and consumers with this logo, you can easily identify the trustworthy and support  merchant, peace of mind in the store shopping and consumption

2016/2017  Millions Walk

Basel Watch Gallery has been adhering to the community responsible attitude, care and help others.

On January 8, 2017,Basel Watch Gallery participated in the Hong Kong & Kowloon Walk 2016/2017.

Starting from the Hong Kong Stadium and end at the Aberdeen Country Park Visitor Center via the three service point at Nam Tong Road,

Black’s Link and Wan Chai Gap Park. About 10 km, 3-4 hours journey.

2017 No Fakes

Hong Kong, as Asia’s cosmopolitan city, has always spared no effort in protecting intellectual property rights. To further enhance the confidence of visitors and consumers shopping and the status of “shopping paradise” in Hong Kong, the Intellectual Property Department (IPD) is committed to the implementation of the “No Fakes” Pledge program.  Basel Watch Gallery to take the responsibility, stick to the principle of not selling fakes, to establish and maintain a proper business practices, so that consumers identify the sale of real goods business. Basel Watch Gallery is involved in the 2017 “No Fakes” Pledge program, which does not sell or operate counterfeit or pirated goods to ensure that the goods sold are real goods.  All members of “No Fakes” pledge will post the “No Fakes” label and the stand in the store. Travelers and consumers can easily identify the trustworthy and support with this label, can feel comfortable shopping and consumption in store.

The Hong Kong Council of Social Service has been awarded the Hong Kong Council of Social Service for the 2015/16 Annual Caring Company Awards to commend its contribution to social corporate responsibility and contribute to the community. The company will continue to implement corporate social responsibility To further enhance the spirit of promoting corporate social responsibility and caring for the community.

2015/2016 Millions Walk

On 10 January 2016 Sunday, Basel Watch Gallery participated in the Hong Kong and Kowloon Walk for Millions of 2015/2016.  Starting from the Hong Kong Stadium to the end point of the Aberdeen Country Park Visitor Center via the three check points at Lan Tong Road, Bu Li Jing and Wan Chai Gap Park.  Total in10 km and took about 3-4 hours journey.  We got a thank you letter from the Hong Kong Community Chest of 2015/2016 and a certificate issued by Hong Kong and Kowloon Walk for Millions of 2015/2016.  Affirmed the continued contribution of the company to corporate social responsibility.

No Fakes Pledge Scheme

BWG has participated in the “No Fakes Pledge” Scheme in 2013 and successfully renewed the application in 2014 in order to increase consumer confidence to shop at its store. The scheme is issued by is the “Hong Kong Coalition for Intellectual Property Rights”. The goal of the scheme is to enhancing consumer confidence in Hong Kong, and to strengthen the City’s reputation as a “Shopping Paradise” for genuine products. BWG is setting a good example by pledging not to sell or distribute counterfeit or pirated products, thus establishing and upholding honest and trustworthy retail practices. Shoppers can rest assured of their purchases in our store.

CSR TV

In 2005, Basel Watch Gallery received the award from the CSR TV
Reflect the Basel Watch Gallery care for the community and people.  Affirmed the image of the community responsibility.

Hong Kong En Ze Charity Foundation Limited

In 2005, the company took its responsibility to the community and dedicated to the poor and school leavers children and give them substance and spiritual support and warmth.  We got the sincere thanks from Hong Kong Enze Charity Fund’s, which is to fulfill the social responsibility of Basel Watch Gallery.

2015 Lions Club of Diamond Hong Kong

Basel Watch Gallery is invited to participate in the charity premiere hosted by the Lions Club of Diamond Hong Kong. Proved that the Basel Watch Gallery has a significant contribution to social responsibility in charity.

2015

In 2005, Basel Watch Gallery got the Award from Metro Radio Hong Kong, which proved that the products sold by Basel Watch Gallery were popular in the market and enhanced the quality of life of consumers.

2014/2015 Millions Walk

Basel Watch Gallery has been adhering the spirit of the community’s business, over the years has been take the responsibility to help people in need in society.  In addition to fully support the charitable fund, Basel Watch Gallery participated in the Hong Kong and Kowloon Walk for Millions of 2014-2015 on 11 Jan 2015. From Hong Kong Stadium, via Wong Nai Chung Road, Boulevard, Aberdeen Reservoir Road to Aberdeen Country Park Visitor Center. The whole process of about 10 km and completed the whole process about 3-4 hours away.

TVB Weekly Outstanding Corporate Image Award 2014

BWG has been awarded the “Outstanding Corporate Image Award 2014” which is sponsored by TVB Weekly magazine. To show appreciation to the company’s business concept and the spirit of “passing along”. BWG is glad be awarded that assures the truth of our excellent service, goods and brand image.

Goodness Merchant Union Hong Kong

BWG became a member of Goodness Merchant Union Hong Kong, which was established with the guidance from Ministry of Civil Affairs of the PRC Government and China Association of Social Workers in March of 2014. The union makes every effort to help the co-operation between the enterprises and the charities.

Lions Club of Diamond Hong Kong

In April 2013, BWG made a contribution to the Lions Club of Diamond Hong Kong to sponsor a program dedicated to promote healthy physical and mental development of children. We are honored to receive a certification of appreciation from the Lions Club.

Asia Pacific Entrepreneur Award

In 2013, BWG Limited was awarded the “Asia Pacific Entrepreneur Award”. Participants of this award acquired tremendous patience and perseverance, and they had undergone a list of rigorous assessments, including documentation review, analysis of business growth, market competitiveness, products and services, quality of leadership and entrepreneurial spirit, vision and strategic directions, etc. This award affirms the company with professional as well as high quality services and outstanding business management, we hence obtained impressive accomplishments in the industry by the effort of the one hundred and fifty staffs in numerous aspects. It also compliments BWG Limited and the entire staffs for their commitments in fulfilling social responsibilities and enthusiastic supports in charity events. The endeavors of the company promote the common development in Asia-Pacific business community and social harmony and progress.

Guangdong, Hong Kong and Macau Top Brand Award

In 2013, BWG Limited was awarded the “Guangdong, Hong Kong and Macau Top Brand Award” jointly sponsored by the Hong Kong Commercial Daily and the China Business Managers Association. The award was endorsed and supported by the Global Commercial Newspapers Union and was designed to acknowledge outstanding performance enterprise. The awarded enterprises are those that have demonstrated their management accomplishments through the offering of high quality products and services to establishing good brand images. BWG’s award-winning performance fully demonstrate consumer recognition. We are encouraged to the company’s development in long term.

ISO 9001:2008 Certification

As a commitment to continuous improvement in service quality, BWG has introduced International Standard Organization’s quality management system to the company. The adoption and practice of ISO standard service specifications enables quality services to be delivered systematically and consistently. BWG has obtained ISO 9001 certification in 2013 and successfully renewed it in 2014, an evident that the company’s management system has attained international standards and accreditation. BWG shall maintain its service standard levels according to the ISO 9001 specifications. We will continue to pursue service excellence to sustain our ability to meeting customer needs and expectations.

China, Hong Kong and Macau Top Brand Award

With the excellent brand marketing and business management, Basel Watch Gallery has been awarded the “China, Hong Kong and Macau Top Brand Award”, which is jointly sponsored by the Hong Kong Commercial Daily and Global Commercial Newspapers Union. This award is designed to acknowledge outstanding performance of the enterprises. Apart from management accomplishments through the offering of high quality products and services to establish good brand images, the awarded enterprises also have active contribution in charity. BWG’s award-winning performance fully demonstrate consumer recognition the company’s long term development of BWG.

Prime Awards for Brand Excellence 2014

BWG was awarded the “Prime Awards for Brand Excellence 2014” which was sponsored by Metro Prosperity Magazine. Being our first time to receive this award, we feel happy that our business concept and social responsibility effort are abundantly acknowledged.

認證及獎項

寶錶廊 在 2019 年成為香港知識產權署 “正版正貨承諾” 成員。將以堅守不賣假貨的原則,建立和保持正當經營手法。

所有參與「正版正貨承諾」計劃的商戶會員,均承諾不售賣或經營冒牌或盜版貨品,以及保證所售的貨品全為正版正貨。所有「正版正貨承諾」的商戶會員,都會於店內張貼「正版正貨承諾」標貼及座枱卡。旅客及消費者憑此標誌,便可以輕易識別出值得信賴及支持正版正貨的商戶,安心於店內購物消費。

「寶表廊」關懷社群、關心員工及愛護環境,履行企業對社會的責任,並攜手建設共融社會。獲得2017/2018年度「商界展關懷」獎項,是對「寶表廊」貢獻的肯定。

2018年「正版正貨承諾」

香港作為亞洲國際都會,在保護智慧財產權的工作上,一向不遺餘力。為進一步提高旅客及消費者在香港購物的信心及加強香港售賣正版正貨的”購物天堂”的地位,智慧財產權署全力推行「正版正貨承諾」計畫。「寶表廊」以身作則,堅守不賣假貨的原則,並建立和保持正當經營手法,讓消費者識別售賣正版正貨的誠實商戶。「寶表廊」參與2018年的「正版正貨承諾」計畫,遵守不售賣或經營冒牌或盜版貨品,保證所售貨品全為正版正貨。所有「正版正貨承諾」的商戶會員,均會於店內張貼「正版正貨承諾」標貼及座台咭,「寶表廊」亦是如此。旅客及消費者憑此標誌,便可輕易識別出值得信賴及支持的正版正貨商戶,安心於店內購物及消費。

2016/2017 公益金-百萬行

 

寶錶廊一直秉承著對社會負責的態度,關愛他人,幫助他人。

2017年1月8日星期日當天,寶錶廊有限公司參加了,2016/2017年度港島,九龍區百萬行。由香港大球場出發,經藍塘道,布力經及灣仔峽公園三個服務站後,到達終點 至香港仔郊野公園遊客中心。全程約10公里;全程約3-4小時的路程。

正版正貨承諾計劃

香港作為亞洲國際都會,在保護知識產權的工作上,一向不遺餘力。為進一步提高旅客及消費者在香港購物的信心及加強香港售賣正版正貨的購物天堂的地位,知識產權署全力推行「正版正貨承諾」計劃。「寶錶廊」以身作則,堅守不賣假貨的原則,並建立和保持正當經營手法,讓消費者識別售賣正版正貨的誠實商戶。「寶錶廊」參與2017年的「正版正貨承諾」計劃,遵守不售賣或經營冒牌或盜版貨品,保證所售貨品全為正版正貨。所有「正版正貨承諾」的商戶會員,均會於店內張貼「正版正貨承諾」標貼及座檯咭,「寶錶廊」亦是如此。旅客及消費者憑此標誌,便可輕易識別出值得信賴及支持的正版正貨商戶,安心於店內購物及消費

2016年商界展關懷

寶錶廊有限公司獲得香港社會服務聯會頒發2015/16年度「商界展關懷」獎項以表揚它對社會企業責任的貢獻及回饋社會方面作出的努力寶錶廊有限公司將繼續貫徹履行企業社會責任,進一步加強推廣本港企業社會責任及關懷社會的精神。

2015/2016年度公益金百萬行

2016110日星期日當天,寶表廊有限公司參加了,2015/2016年度港島,九龍區百萬行。由香港大球場出發,經藍塘道,布力經及灣仔峽公園三個服務站後,到達終點至香港仔郊野公園遊客中心。全程約10公里;全程約3-4小時的路程。獲得來自2015/2016年度香港公益金的感謝信,與及2015/2016年度港島,九龍區百萬行頒發的證書。肯定了寶表廊有限公司在企業社會責任的持續貢獻。

正版正貨承諾計劃

寶 錶廊有限公司為提高消費者的購物信心,在2013年已加入了由香港知識產權保護協會舉辦的「正版正貨」承諾計劃,並於2014年成功更新申請。寶錶廊有 限公司將會以身作則,堅守不賣假貨的原則。寶錶廊有限公司為值得信賴及支持的正版正貨商戶,消費者可安心於店內購物及消費。

2015年公益電視

2015年寶錶廊獲得了公益電視頒發的—「愛心企業」獎

體現出寶錶廊有限公司的關懷社區,關愛他人,對社會負責的形象。肯定了寶錶廊在慈善方面的一定貢獻

2015年香港恩澤慈善基金

2015年寶錶廊有限公司履行對社會負責的責任,將愛心無私的奉獻給無數貧困家庭和失學兒童,給他們在物質上和精神上的支持與溫暖。并獲得香港恩澤慈善基金的真誠的感謝,這是對寶錶廊履行社會責任的肯定

2015年香港鑽石獅子會

2015年寶錶廊被邀請參加香港鑽石獅子會主辦的慈善首映。證明了寶錶廊有限公司在慈善事業上,有顯著的貢獻,做到對社會負責

2015-新城至愛生活品牌大獎

2015年寶錶廊獲得了新城至愛生活品牌大獎,證明了寶錶廊有限公司所售賣的商品是大眾所喜愛的,亦提高了消費者的生活質素。

2014/2015年度公益金百萬行

寶表廊有限公司一直秉承取諸社會、用諸社會的企業精神,多年來一直不遺餘力地幫助社會上有需要的人。除了全力支持慈善基金外,寶表廊更身體力行,回饋社會2015111日當日,寶表廊有限公司參加了,2014/2015年度港島,九龍區百萬行。由香港大球場出發,經黃泥湧道,布力經,香港仔水塘道至香港仔郊野公園遊客中心。全程約10公里;步畢全程約3-4小時的路程。

TVB傑出企業形象大獎2014

2014年,寶錶廊榮獲了由 TVB周刊》頒發的「傑出企業形象大獎」,這個獎旨在讚揚公司的營商智慧跟經營者不斷向前的心態。寶錶廊能得到此獎,證明我們優質的服務、產品及良好的品牌印象,均獲得一致認同。

善商(香港)聯合會

寶錶廊加入了「善商(香港)聯合會」。「善商」在中華人民共和國民政部和中國社會 工作協會的指導下,於2014年3月成立,以「正己善行、服務社會」為宗旨,開創公益與企業協同其進的辦會新模式。

香港鑽石獅子會

寶錶廊有限公司於2013年4月捐款香港鑽石獅子會,為香港兒童的身心發展,培養聰明 但不衝動的孩子出一份力,並榮獲感謝狀

亞太卓越企業獎

寶錶廊有限公司於2013年獲頒「亞太卓越企業獎」,該獎項之參與人士需具備無比的堅 忍和毅力,並經過嚴謹評審,包括證明文件審查、分析業務增長、市場競 爭力、產品與服務、領導質素與創業精神,以及遠景與策略方向等。此獎項除了見證公司以專業優質服務和傑出企業管理在該行業獲得卓越成就,以及百多位員工在 多個領域的優秀表現之外,亦表揚寶錶廊有限公司和眾員工對社會責任的承擔和對公益活動的熱心支持,以促進亞太區工商界的共同發展及社會和諧進步。

2013年粵港澳名牌獎

寶錶廊有限公司於2013年4月捐款香港鑽石獅子會,為香港兒童的身心發展,培養聰明 但不衝動的孩子出一份力,並榮獲感謝狀

ISO 9001: 2008證書

錶廊有限公司為讓服務品質更上層樓,公司引進了國際標準組織International Organization for Standardization的品質管理體系標準規範,讓提供的服務得到系統化的程序。寶錶廊有限公司已於2013年通過ISO 9001的認證,並於2014年成功更新認證,證明寶錶廊的管理體系達到了國際化的標準及認可。寶錶廊將會按照ISO 9001的標準保持服務水平,追求卓越,以持續滿足顧客的需求和期望

中港澳優秀名牌

寶錶廊憑著卓越的品牌營銷表現還有企業管理,獲得由《香港商報》頒發的中港澳優秀名牌 獎,以「業界典範」讚揚寶錶廊除了在營銷上的表現之外,還有在公益上的貢獻,為我們一向積極的業務發展打了一枝強心針。

都市盛世卓越品牌大獎

寶錶廊在《都市日報》旗下雜誌《都市盛世》舉辦的卓越品牌大獎選拔中首次獲獎, 對我們的經營理念和在社會責任上的努力給予了充分肯定。